2023 Baltimore Ravens Schedule

Below is the complete 2023 schedule for the Baltimore Ravens.

Week 1

Houston Texans

Baltimore Ravens

Sun, Sep 10
1:00 pm ET
CBS


Week 2

Baltimore Ravens

Cincinnati Bengals

Sun, Sep 17
1:00 pm ET
CBS


Week 3

Indianapolis Colts

Baltimore Ravens

Sun, Sep 24
1:00 pm ET
CBS


Week 4

Baltimore Ravens

Cleveland Browns

Sun, Oct 1
1:00 pm ET
CBS


Week 5

Baltimore Ravens

Pittsburgh Steelers

Sun, Oct 8
1:00 pm ET
CBS


Week 6

Baltimore Ravens

Tennessee Titans

Sun, Oct 15
9:30 am ET
NFL


Week 7

Detroit Lions

Baltimore Ravens

Sun, Oct 22
1:00 pm ET
FOX


Week 8

Baltimore Ravens

Arizona Cardinals

Sun, Oct 29
4:25 pm ET
CBS


Week 9

Seattle Seahawks

Baltimore Ravens

Sun, Nov 5
1:00 pm ET
CBS


Week 10

Cleveland Browns

Baltimore Ravens

Sun, Nov 12
1:00 pm ET
FOX


Week 11

Cincinnati Bengals

Baltimore Ravens

Thu, Nov 16
8:15 pm ET
AMAZON


Week 12

Baltimore Ravens

L.A. Chargers Chargers

Sun, Nov 26
8:20 pm ET
NBC


Week 13

BYE WEEK


Week 14

L.A. Rams Rams

Baltimore Ravens

Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm ET
FOX


Week 15

Baltimore Ravens

Jacksonville Jaguars

Sun, Dec 17
8:20 pm ET
NBC


Week 16

Baltimore Ravens

San Francisco 49ers

Mon, Dec 25
8:15 pm ET
ABC


Week 17

Miami Dolphins

Baltimore Ravens

Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm ET
CBS


Week 18

Pittsburgh Steelers

Baltimore Ravens

Sat, Jan 6
4:30 pm ET
ESPN



Searching...